Cb's Terrain Parks

PArider

Now, I've been riding CB for quite a few years, and I'm not one to trash the place. CB is a nice little mountain with nice facilites, but I think they are falling behind the times in the terrain parks. The rails get smaller and buried as the season go on, and everything seems to be geared towards beginners. Does anyone ever see the day CB will put in more technical rails (not ride-on) or hits? I am seriously considering not getting a season pass next year and getting ones for Mountain Creek and Big Boulder instead. It's just a shame because CB is so close!

Does anyone feel the same as me in this area?

Now, I've been riding CB for quite a few years, and I'm not one to trash the place. CB is a nice little mountain with nice facilites, but I think they are falling behind the times in the terrain parks. The rails get smaller and buried as the season go on, and everything seems to be geared towards beginners.  Does anyone ever see the day CB will put in more technical rails (not ride-on) or hits? I am seriously considering not getting a season pass next year and getting ones for Mountain Creek and Big Boulder instead. It's just a shame because CB is so close!

have you checked out blue lately? thats just as close as cb, and has killer trails and awesome terrain parks :P