Hmmm

Santa Clauss

Palmer P01's

Marker Jesters

dalbello's Il Moro, getting custom fit by a master boot fitter.

They took my K2 silencers for a trade in

They are gonna try to get me, a size 12 skate shoe, size 11 work boot into a size 9 ski boot... I have my doubts but he is a master

Pick em up tomorrow and fit the boots, should take 2 or more hours, if anyone is interested in what a master boot fitter does i'll try and make mental notes and shit and take about them later

the ski corner is amazing, the prices on there ski's are cheeper than discount websites, I looked all night and the ski corner was still $60 cheaper on the boots, plus free boot fitting. i'll list prices if anyone's interested, if you know the palmer's they retail at $910

Palmer P01's

Marker Jesters

dalbello's Il Moro, getting custom fit by a master boot fitter.

They took my K2 silencers for a trade in

They are gonna try to get me, a size 12 skate shoe, size 11 work boot into a size 9 ski boot... I have my doubts but he is a master

Pick em up tomorrow and fit the boots, should take 2 or more hours, if anyone is interested in what a master boot fitter does i'll try and make mental notes and shit and take about them later

the ski corner is amazing, the prices on there ski's are cheeper than discount websites, I looked all night and the ski corner was still $60 cheaper on the boots, plus free boot fitting. i'll list prices if anyone's interested, if you know the palmer's they retail at $910

just curious, why would you trade the silencer for the palmer...?

Lighter, rocker tech, mostly just a performance upgrade... if you haven't seen them yet you should check them out.

plus it was a pretty sick deal, from $910 to $560

i've skied them, and don't ever care to do so again, although it seems you're looking at it as more of an all mountain ski that i would be.

sounds like a sick setup..I'm thinking of trying out some Full Tilt Boots..